NOTICE OF DISASSOCIATION or
QUALIFYING AGENT RESIGNATION

Utah Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing
160 East 300 South, P. O. Box 146741

Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-6741

Telephone: (801) 530-6628

FAX: (801) 530-6511

Instructions: Pursuant to the Utah Construction Trades Licensing Act § 58-55-304(6) and (7), a
licensed burglar alarm company is required to notify the Division, in writing, within 10 days after
cessation of association or employment of the qualifying agent. If this notice is given, the license
shall remain in force for 60 days after the date of cessation of association or employment. The
licensee shall replace the original qualifying agent with another qualifying agent within the 60
day period or the license shall be automatically suspended. Please furnish the requested
information below.

Other important information: Burglar Alarm Company licenses are issued to the business
entity (Sole Proprietorship, Limited Liability Company, Corporation, etc.) that applied for the
license. The qualifying agent for the business entity is not the owner of the burglar alarm
company license unless the qualifying agent was also the owner of the business entity to whom
the burglar alarm company license was issued.

Name of Business Entity or Licensee:
License Number: -

The qualifying management employee (qualifying agent) listed below
is no longer associated with this licensee.

Date of Disassociation or Resignation: , 20

Name of Qualifying Agent:

Address of Qualifier (if known):

City: State: Zip:

Telephone Number: ( ) -

Printed Name: Date: , 20
[1 Owner / Officer
"1 Resigning Qualifying Agent

Signature of Owner / Officer or Resigning Qualifying Agent Listed Above:

Date: , 20




